Kontakta oss

Avorum Fastigheter

Stansargränd 6
721 30 Västerås

Vxl 021-448 48 80
info@avorum.se

Jour

LT-Konsult
021-81 17 45

Störningsjour

Nokas
021-31 45 50

Nödsituation

Polis, ambulans, brandkår
112

Kabel TV

Com Hem
020-91 00 89

Bredband

Fibra
0771-37 53 75

Com Hem
020-91 00 89

Bredbandsbolaget
0770-77 70 00

Skadedjur

Anticimex
021-10 41 80

Parkeringsövervakning

Nokas (Bevakningstjänst)
021-31 45 60

Parkeringsövervakning
Föreningsgatan 9-11

Q park
0771-96 90 00

Kontaktpersoner

F10A6209_svart

Magnus Jonsson

magnus@avorum.se
Vxl. 021-448 48 80

Emmy

Emmy Vidlund

emmy@avorum.se
Vxl. 021-448 48 80

Mats

Mats Johansson

mats@avorum.se
Vxl. 021-448 48 80

Etel

Ethel

ethel@avorum.se
Vxl. 021-448 48 80

Stefan Carlsson

stefan@avorum.se
Vxl. 021-448 48 80

Camilla Simonsson

camilla@avorum.se
Vxl. 021-448 48 80